Ordre de Ciel: Ichiban no Cosplay @ UNDERWORLD – Part 2

Yes, yes, finally! You had to wait until Friday, true – and I will be seeing most of you in a little while – but believe me: no power is greater than bureaucracy! Papers, upon papers, upon contracts, upon, aaaaargh! Enough! It is done now and I am finally free to post away. As you remember, we had left off at 00:05 (24:05 is not quite correct but, oh well…), when I came down from the decks, ceding them to [room302] for his signature hard J-Rocking. Coming down, I bumped into a very… um… lolita-like Chiroto (hereupon mentioned as “Chirolita” and do not even get me started on what THAT brings to mind), the camera nearly falling from my hands. Nearly…

Well, that was it and I hope you have as much fun reading it as I had making it (sickness notwithstanding). That last one was a bit of Photoshop funzies. That grey, empty space in front of the decks seemed to just BEG for some tweaking. I do not believe there is any need for the usual epilogue but let’s do a token: the party OBVIOUSLY rocked and rocketed to amazing new heights, leaving us only to expect even -hm, how did one of you put it? – “MOAR!”

In the end, as I am posting this, I did not see any of you because, along the way, I started feeling worse and now am kinda sick (bodily, I mean – the mental thing is permanent); not enough for antibiotics, but enough to need to conserve my strength for the coming week… Sorry guys and gals and hope you had a smashing time, yet again.

AA-AAAH-AAAAAAAAH-CHOO! *blows nose*

Oh, I almost forgot (in fact, I forgot it in the first posted version altogether), the second playlist, “Blazing Trailer”. “Blazing” for the obvious showing off, “Trailer” because it was sort of a preview of what I expect to (hopefully) play at BIOS. Right? [ru-mu]-san? Ne, ne? *puppy eyes*

Playlist – 2008-10-10 – Blazing Trailer

01 – Record of the Lodoss War – Flame & Eternity (OVA OP).mp3

02 – Avenger – Gesshouku Grand Guignol (TV OP).mp3

03 – Ken Narita – TEMPEST ~Natsu no Arashi~.mp3

04 – Garasu no Kantai – Namida Drop (TV ED).mp3

05 – RahXephon – Hemisphere (TV OP).mp3

06 – NGE – Zankokuna Tenshi no Teeze (TV OP).mp3

07 – Ken Narita – Dirty Heroes [Album Mix].mp3

08 – Speedgrapher – Girls on Film (TV OP).mp3

09 – hackLUMINALITY – Kimi ga Ita Monogatari.mp3

10 – D.Gray-Man – Regret (TV ED 7).mp3

11 – D.Gray-Man – Gekidou (TV OP 4) .mp3

12 – Code Geass – Eye’s Wing (TV OP 3).mp3

13 – Samurai Deeper Kyo – Blue Requiem.mp3

14 – Gundam 00 – Daybreak’s Bell (TV OP 1).mp3

15 – Darker Than Black – Howling.mp3

Speedgrapher

2 Responses to “Ordre de Ciel: Ichiban no Cosplay @ UNDERWORLD – Part 2”

  1. Damn, what a party, ne? But, the last pic, I was playing “Chinurareta Kajitsu” from Malice Mizer… LOL! I can tell by the Klaha hand movements. Hahahahahahaha! I remember playing a FF7 song earlier in that night, though. (^_^)b Ah, Final Fantasy… It should be a religion. Oooops, wait… It already is. My bad, D’oh! *Slaps forehead* I woke up Didi-chan with the Mortal Kombat theme. I was like “WHOA!” She instantly stood up and started dancing straight out of her slumber. I was totally amazed! *Giggles*

  2. speedxgrapher Says:

    D’oh!, well, my memory kinda failed me for a minute there…! Now I suddenly remember her doing fighting moves…! Gawd, fever makes me an idiot…

Leave a comment