Halloween J-Party @ Art House (13/11/2009) – Cinemascope #1

Well, the hype is still going strong as videos and photos pop-up left and right. For my part, I have edited just 30 of the 262 pictures I took but they are among my favorites and more importantly, very representative of the event. Those I will be posting in the morning, in order to sate your thirst for the time being. However, as I do not want to leave you hanging dry for the next few hours, here’s a video by Takara-chan (the party’s Visual Kei Blodied Zero from Vampire Knight) and a much shorter one that I took on a whim right then and there.

Hope you like them!  Talk to you tomorrow,

Speedgrapher

2 Responses to “Halloween J-Party @ Art House (13/11/2009) – Cinemascope #1”

  1. Really fantastic^^!!!

  2. […] First up is Takara089’s Part 2 (Part 1 is over here). […]

Leave a Reply

