Cosplay & Maid Café @ fnac – The Mall Athens (22 – 24/10/2009) – Day 2: Part 3 – Maikeru to Meido-tachi

Here I am yet again, this time with more of the promised photos from our 3-day event, finally concluding Day 2. It DID take a while and there is still Day 3 to go, as well as two more parties in the backlog. Wait a sec… Oh, we also have a Halloween Party tonight… I really need to start thinking about my retirement plan. All joking aside, I am yet again in a bit of a dai-pinchi, so you will have to bear with me (even Panda Bear if so inclined – oh God, that was REALLY bad joke, wasn’t it?). Anyhow, no more pointless rant from me. Enjoy the pictures and captions and as always, correct and fill in for me where necessary!

Have a care though. The last stretch of this photo set MAY prove a bit shocking! You are reading at your own risk!

See you all tonight,

Speedgrapher

Leave a Reply

