Cosplay & Maid Café @ fnac – The Mall Athens (22 – 24/10/2009) – Cinemascope #3

Hello again dear readers. Yes, I know I have vanished once more but have no fear: I am cooking up some real sugary treats for you all. However, until the sugar meshes into caramel, I wanted to share with you yet another cool video of the event, this one edited by Akihisha-kun, following the line of his previous installments. You have probably already seen it around, either on Facebook or Anime.gr, but as always, it helps to have it here for completeness’s sake, along with a helpful link to the two previous Cinemascope posts (#1 aaand #2).

In the interest of fair credit, I must point out that this video contains a lot more photographic material by Vegetasmate than it does by me and she is to be congratulated for her excellent photo and video coverage of the event. Just treat all references to me as a tendency to be made the community’s mascot (Lord help us all). Well, enough from me. I will talk to you again real soon, with another big batch of photos.

Stay warm,

Speedgrapher

4 Responses to “Cosplay & Maid Café @ fnac – The Mall Athens (22 – 24/10/2009) – Cinemascope #3”

  1. Speedy otan teleiwseis me ta uploads fwtografiwn tou cosplay kai maid cafe pes mou na skanarw kai to guest book na to anebaseis kai auto 😉

  2. speedxgrapher Says:

    Kala,ego exo mellon, opote arxise na skanareis gia na eisai etoimi otan erthi i ora.

  3. FleXys-Vlassible Says:

    8a ta dwsw kai proswpika ta credits ston Avi, alla ofeilw na to grapsw kai edw. Poly wraio to videaki!!!Otaku archive kai oxi mono se perilhpsh/anadromh 🙂

  4. arigato gozaimatsu!!! I ll continiue creating my vids allways baeing unpeftable xp (but I need more views (T-T) )

Leave a Reply

