Time Capsule Files: A Visual Dedication – Addendum

Here goes then, the funny part of the photos I promised you earlier in the evening. Thing is, WordPress lets you post photos either one by one, OR in a gallery and if you try to do it both ways, it adds the separate photos to the article gallery on its own. These are two sequences worth seeing in larger than thumbnail form, so… well, you will get the idea. Enjoy!

Set 1: Grab’ im By the… Horns!

"I have had enough of you. I am going back to my fans..."

"I have had enough of you. I am going back to my fans..."

"Heeeeere I--? Here I...? Nnnngg... Oh, come on! My fans..."

"Heeeeere I--? Here I...? Nnnngg... Oh, come on! My fans..."

"...gnnnyaaa await me! You stupid, bull-headed, good-for-nothing door!"

"...gnnnyaaa await me! You stupid, bull-headed, good-for-nothing door!"

Set 2: Violence IS the Answer!

(But What Was the Question?)

Sokail vs Flexxy (not really a contest): Headshot!

Sokail vs Flexxy (not really a contest): Headshot!

Rampage!

Rampage!

GODLIKE! (For Unreal Tournament Fans).

GODLIKE! (For Unreal Tournament Fans).

Disclaimer:  No Flexxies were actually harmed in tha making of these sequences (well… at least not much…).

What follows is a message by one of the authorities on the real troubles of life and his opinion on imagined troubles and complexes that should have been left behind at the end of puberty.

We thank Arkas's Lifer for this deep and infallible insight.

We thank Arkas's Lifer for this deep and infallible insight.

Talk to y’all soon,

Speedgrapher

8 Responses to “Time Capsule Files: A Visual Dedication – Addendum”

  1. hahahahahahaha eleos supido XD

  2. Αχαχαχαχχα είναι τέλειες!!!!!
    χαχα σαν comic stripe (έτσι δε λέγεται?=Ρ <==== ανίδεη τσκ τσκ τσκ..)είναι^_^
    Θεικές και οι δυο !
    We are manga heroes!^_^

    P.S.: *Scratches head* I have a fan club??

  3. speedxgrapher Says:

    Comic Strip (lose the “e”), but you were close. As for the fan club, you would know better than me – I just reach conclusions from listening and taking pictures… ^___~

  4. Ah hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Absolutely adorable!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the smiles. (^_^)

  5. speedxgrapher Says:

    You are welcome… by some.

  6. FlexXxible Says:

    hyper-loler!!!
    Kala, Lhdaki eisai kai poly manga xarakthraki s aytes. Ayth me thn porta, my fav!!!!
    Oso gia tis alles, ti na peis????Poy tis 3e8apses???Sokail FTW Bow to Beowulf!!!
    “No Flexxies harmed?” HAHAHAHAHA!!!
    Speed-mparmpa-sama OWNZZZZZZ!!!

  7. speedxgrapher Says:

    V(^___^)V

  8. FlexXxible Says:

    y.g.:Ama to deis, check your mobile and your space profile. Mpas k deis egkairws ti s steilame. Ayto to sbhneis ama 8es

Leave a Reply

