Technical Problem – Sorry People!

You might have noticed that I have not finished uploading Let’s Get Visual – Part 3 and I have not even touched the cosplay yet. The reason is that, mysteriously, the WordPress interface will not let me upload pictures in batches, but only 1 at a time! I am sorry, but I do not intend to upload around 120 pictures of Let’s Get Visual and God knows how many from the last Cosplay Party, 1 at a time! I simply do not have the time for it and reasonably, not the mental reserves for such a process. Whenever this situation changes, you will be, of course, the first to know. I am terribly sorry but it is out of my hands.

Yours in earnest,

Speedgrapher

Leave a Reply

