Ordre de Ciel: Tales From Beyond the Room – By Wing, Mask and Lens

As two Ordre de Ciel members leave for Paris this coming Friday, it falls to Raven, Larva, little old me and our brutal friend, KrizD, to entertain you with a night of music you are not likely to forget! So come in cosplay, come Visual, or come as you are and if you are numerous enough and energetic, we have yet another surprise for you! No, I ain’t telling – that would spoil the fun! You are eagerly expected.

I call thee hither, by Feather, Mask and Lens!

I call thee hither, by Wing, Mask and Lens!

Yours in earnest,

Speedgrapher

P.S. Should I feel lonely on Friday, beware my Lens!

Leave a Reply

