Ordre de Ciel: Let’s Get Visual – Part 1: Welcome to the Workshop!

It proved so much more difficult than I had originally imagined, to organize the pictures in the fashion I had explained in the intro. However, I am quite pleased with the final result and I believe it will be interesting to see the sequences in which Boudoir X made living canvases of the willing participants.

You will probably notice that there will be significantly less captions than usual. Much as it might surprise you, this is not due to my laziness, but to the fact that building punchlines for such a beautiful creative process, is rather pointless. Enjoy the show. I know I did… immensely!

That is all for tonight (or today, whichever you fancy) and since my schedule is worse than myself choked full of tequila, I will not make any promises about the rest of the pictures, save that the last ones will be up before I come to the Cosplay Party, this Friday (to take even more pictures – *sigh* no rest for the truly, honest-to-God wicked). Before I go, here’s the first set I played last Friday (7th November), one of the “Lost Sets” of 1h30m:

Playlist – 2008-11-07 – Eien Monogatari Part III – Ryuu Sosei (“Eternal Tale Part III – Dragon Resurrection”)

01 – Anima Mundi – Dark Alchemist (Game OP).mp3

02 – Avenger – Gesshouku Grand Guignol (TV OP).mp3

03 – Ken Narita – TEMPEST ~Natsu no Arashi~.mp3

04 – Garasu no Kantai – Namida Drop (TV ED).mp3

05 – RahXephon – Hemisphere (TV OP).mp3

06 – Weiss Kreuz – Velvet Underworld (TV OP 1).mp3

07 – NGE – Zankokuna Tenshi no Teeze (TV OP).mp3

08 – Ken Narita – Dirty Heroes [Album Mix].mp3

09 – Darker Than Black – Howling (TV OP 1).mp3

10 – Record of the Lodoss War – Requiem of Warriors .mp3

11 – Black Jack – Gekkouka (TV OP).mp3

12 – D.Gray-Man – Regret (TV ED 7).mp3

13 – D.Gray-Man – Gekidou (TV OP 4) .mp3

14 – Otogi-Jushi Akazukin – Cross Road (TV ED 3).mp3

15 – Fushigi Yuugi – Chichiri.mp3

16 – Nana – Rose (TV OP).mp3

17 – Shugo Chara! – Meikyuu Butterfly.mp3

18 – Fullmetal Alchemist – Rewrite (TV OP 4).mp3

19 – The Law of Ueki – No Regret (TV OP 2).mp3

20 – Weiss Kreuz – Piece of Heaven (TV OP 2).mp3

21 – Blassreiter – Detarame na Zanzou (TV OP 1).mp3

22 – Mazinkaiser – Fire Wars (TV OP).mp3



One Response to “Ordre de Ciel: Let’s Get Visual – Part 1: Welcome to the Workshop!”

  1. […] who busted their asses for around 4 hours each time, there would have never been the two “Let’s Get Visual” parties, let alone been so hugely […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: